BchainTalk Forum - Community for Blockchain Believers

Join like-minded people in a collaborative culture to share & learn.

Latest topics
» What is Bitcoins and how does it work? - unboxcoin
Fri Feb 09, 2018 3:50 pm by unboxcoin

» Fintech and Blockchain Luminaries Announces The Launch of International Digital Asset Exchange Council (“IDAXC”) For Mainstream Digital Asset Sector
Tue Jan 30, 2018 11:08 pm by Vladdirescu

» Blockchain is Now Used for Treasures Search
Tue Jan 30, 2018 9:37 pm by Vladdirescu

» Project Districts — the Ethereum for Virtual Reality
Sat Jan 27, 2018 3:38 am by Vladdirescu

» Russia to Create “CryptoRuble” and Legalize Cryptocurrency Trading
Fri Jan 26, 2018 8:01 pm by Vladdirescu

» The Largest Energy Trading Giants including Gazprom, Vattenfall, Eni Trading & Shipping and Others Are Going to Use Blockchain Technology For Energy Trading
Wed Jan 24, 2018 7:23 pm by Vladdirescu

» International Cloud Services Platform Boosteroid Is to Build a Data Center in Georgia, Next in Turn - the UAE, Iceland and the United States
Wed Jan 24, 2018 5:18 pm by Vladdirescu

» AI, Machine Learning and Ethereum Blockchain Come Together to Offer Maximum Profit
Wed Jan 24, 2018 3:48 am by Vladdirescu

» Blockchain Collaborative Platform Offers Opportunity to Monetize Trading Strategies
Tue Jan 23, 2018 9:46 pm by Vladdirescu

» Bad News From India Makes Bitcoin Price Fall
Tue Jan 23, 2018 8:49 pm by Vladdirescu

» Blockmesh - Cost-free Communication System that Protects Users’ Privacy and Reward Users for Using It
Tue Jan 23, 2018 6:17 pm by Vladdirescu

» Blockchain-Based ID Verification Platform: Velix ID Aims to Resolve Identity Verification Crisis
Tue Jan 23, 2018 4:19 pm by Vladdirescu

» PlusCoin - Blockchain-based Cashback program for everyday spending and shopping
Tue Jan 23, 2018 3:22 am by Vladdirescu

» StreamSpace Connects Filmmakers Directly to their Customers
Tue Jan 23, 2018 2:06 am by Vladdirescu

» Cryptobroker LH-Crypto Buys Back Investors’ Tokens at a Double Before the End of the ICO
Mon Jan 22, 2018 9:25 pm by Vladdirescu

» Claim Your Bitcoin Dollar Today. Reached 70% of Total Contribution
Mon Jan 22, 2018 5:01 pm by Vladdirescu

» Crytek began to pay money to their game players for completing game tasks
Mon Jan 22, 2018 2:10 am by Vladdirescu

» SELFLLERY: Share Photos, Make Money
Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:35 pm by Vladdirescu

» The Time for Byteball is Now
Sat Jan 20, 2018 1:55 am by Vladdirescu

» Crypto Investors will Receive a Tool to Disclosure Scammers' Wallet
Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:57 pm by Vladdirescu


Current date/time is Wed Feb 21, 2018 6:17 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Thu 01 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 02 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 03 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 04 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 05 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 06 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 07 Feb 2018 

  •  

Thu 08 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 09 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 10 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 11 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 12 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 13 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 14 Feb 2018 

  •  

Thu 15 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 16 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 17 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 18 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 19 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 20 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 21 Feb 2018 

  •  

Thu 22 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 23 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 24 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 25 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 26 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 27 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 28 Feb 2018 

  •