BchainTalk Forum - Community for Blockchain Believers

Join like-minded people in a collaborative culture to share & learn.

Latest topics
» ICO Problems: Double-check Where You Are Sending Your Money To
Yesterday at 10:00 pm by Vladdirescu

» Russia To Legalize and Regulate ICOs
Yesterday at 1:28 am by Vladdirescu

» Social Media and Blockchain: Where Everyone Has Voice and Freedom
Fri Jul 14, 2017 11:14 pm by Vladdirescu

» The Chinese Exhibition Market is Starting to Implement a Blockchain
Thu Jul 13, 2017 2:36 am by Vladdirescu

» Billion-dollar Unregulated Gaming Industry to Embrace Blockchain
Sat Jul 08, 2017 1:55 am by Vladdirescu

» Blockchain Crowdfunding Is Attracting Hundreds Of Millions Of Dollars – And It’s Growing Fast
Fri Jun 23, 2017 8:57 pm by Vladdirescu

» Is Blockchain Really the Future of Energy?
Thu Jun 22, 2017 11:54 pm by Vladdirescu

» Global Commodity Exchange To Use Blockchain For Trading Diamonds
Fri Jun 16, 2017 10:18 pm by Vladdirescu

» How to buy Bitcoin in India ?
Tue Jun 13, 2017 2:53 pm by blockchainboy

» Coinbase Scam
Tue Jun 13, 2017 9:26 am by theepicbonus

» Poland is Moving Towards Embracing Bitcoin and Blockchain Technologies
Tue Jun 13, 2017 3:44 am by Vladdirescu

» The First Islamic Bank to Use Blockchain Technology
Tue Jun 13, 2017 12:14 am by Vladdirescu

» The Number of Blockchain-related Vacancies on LinkedIn Has Tripled
Fri Jun 09, 2017 2:30 am by Vladdirescu

» Sberbank Conducts the First Letter of Credit Transaction on the Blockchain
Tue Jun 06, 2017 2:36 am by Vladdirescu

» Blockchain Startup TrueFlip Banned in Russia
Mon Jun 05, 2017 11:26 pm by Vladdirescu

» Energy Sector Welcomes Blockchain Worldwide
Fri Jun 02, 2017 2:11 am by Vladdirescu

» Dubai is Leading the Way for Blockchain Implemenation
Tue May 30, 2017 10:26 pm by Vladdirescu

» The Next Generation of Blockchain Tech - ‘Quantum-Secured Blockchain
Sat May 27, 2017 12:20 am by Vladdirescu

» Blockchain-Based Cryptocurrency Travacoin Used as Compensation for Flight Delays
Thu May 25, 2017 3:15 am by Vladdirescu

» Indian IT Firms to Focus on Bitcoin’s Blockchain Technology
Wed May 24, 2017 5:44 pm by learnwithalan


Current date/time is Fri Jul 21, 2017 3:54 pm

Today's top 20 posters

Find a user or modify list order

Username       Sort by       Order       

#Avatar - UsernameHumorJoin dateLast visitPostsPMWebsite
None